MAPSA Board


travis fisher

President
Travis Fisher

travis.fisher@co.cass.mn.us


Ronalea Lahti

Vice President
Ronalea Lahti

ronalea.lahti@co.ramsey.mn.us
(651) 266-2979


dan-m

Treasurer
Dan Muggli

dmuggli@co.carver.mn.us
(952) 361-1425


Federal At-Large Representative
Open


Randy Baker

Region 2 Representative
Randy Baker


Jeremy Gallagher

Region 4 Representative
Jeremy Gallagher

jeremy.gallagher@co.stearns.mn.us
(320) 656-6170


Erin Chambers

Region 6 Representative
Erin Chambers

Erin.Chambers@co.ramsey.mn.us
(651) 266-2991


TessaMPicture

Region 8 Representative
Tessa MacDonald

tessa.macdonald@co.wright.mn.us
(763) 682-7723


Amy Hertzog

Secretary
Amy Hertzog

Amy.Hertzog@co.wright.mn.us
(763) 684-4510


Aaron Langer

Region 1 Representative
Aaron Langer

alanger@co.rice.mn.us
(507) 332-5960


Aaron Langer

Region 3 Representative
Sarah Jenkins


Region 5 Representative
Open


Region 7 Representative
Open



Interested in becoming a representative of one of our open regions? Contact a MAPSA board member or send an email to mapsa@mapsamn.us.

Past MAPSA Presidents

2013-Present Amy Olson
Dakota County Community Corrections

2011-2013 Diana Wilkie
Hennepin County Public Defenders Office

2007-2011 Tim Gothmann
Operation de Novo

2005-2007 Mike Gephart
Hennepin County Community Corrections

2001-2005 Mary Pat Maher
Project Remand

1999-2001 Les Schultz
Brown County Probation Department

1996-1999 James Brown
Operation de Novo

History

In March of 1995, dedicated professionals working the area of supervised release and diversion discussed the possibility of a professional organization. Their vision grew, and on September 19, 1996, the first annual business meeting and training conference took place at the Radisson Hotel Metrodome, in Minneapolis, Minnesota.

MAPSA President, James T. Brown, introduced the MAPSA Board of Directors, consisting of Vice-President Mary Pat Maher, Secretary Bill Johnson and Treasurer Jerry Vitoff. The Board appointed seven (now eight) representatives from each area of the State to serve on the Board. This association exists as a non-profit organization dedicated to the improvement of pretrial release and diversion in Minnesota.

Contact Us:

captcha